Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Anuket TSC set the cut-off at 20. Those below 20 contributions that would like to petition the Anuket TSC to issue a waiver on their behalf, please prepare your case for review before deadline below, and ideally before TSC meeting on .


jhodgdon@iol.unh.edu

Name

Organization

Email

Code: Commits

Github PRs: PRs Created

Github PRs: PRs Merged

Github PRs: PRs Reviewed

Github PRs: PRs Approved

Github PRs: PRs Review Comments

Gerrit: Approvals

Gerrit: Merged Changesets

Gerrit: Review Comments

Jira: Comments

Jira: Issues Created

Github Issues: Issues Created

Github Issues: Issues Comments

Confluence: Comments

Confluence: Pages Created

Confluence: Pages Edited

Confluence: Attachments

Total

Approved/Not Qualified

Adam Hassick

University of New Hampshire

ahassick@iol.unh.edu

2

0

0

0

0

0

11

4

57

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

76

Approved

Al Morton

AT&T Services, Inc.

acmorton@att.com

1

2

1

4

0

16

67

0

96

12

1

4

3

0

0

0

0

209

Approved

Alec Hothan

Cisco Systems, Inc.ahothan@cisco.com

2

0

0

0

0

0

41

2

54

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

103

Approved

Aric Gardner

The Linux Foundation

agardner@linuxfoundation.org

21

0

0

0

0

0

24

5

42

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

94

Approved

Arijit Bose

AT&T Services, Inc.

arijit.bose@att.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

14

0

14

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

30

Approved

Arkady Kanevsky

Dell TechnologiesArkady.Kanevsky@dell.com

3

3

2

12

7

19

0

0

0

0

0

4

4

0

0

0

0

56

Approved

Beth Cohen

Verizon Corporate Servicesbfcohen@luthcomputer.com

0

0

0

6

6

8

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

23

Approved

Bill Mulligan

The Linux Foundation

bmulligan@linuxfoundation.org

3

1

1

19

18

30

0

0

0

0

0

1

5

0

0

0

0

80

Approved

cedric.ollivier

Orange SAcedric.ollivier@orange.com

1781

45

42

64

44

78

2588

1170

4685

17

20

14

15

0

0

0

0

10565

Approved

David McBride

The Linux Foundation

dmcbride@linuxfoundation.org

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

5

5

12

0

0

0

0

0

0

26

Approved

Deepanshu Bhatia

VoerEir AB

deepanshu@voereir.com

0

0

0

8

8

8

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

26

Approved

Edit Koselak

Nokia Corporationedit.koselak@nokia.com

35

33

29

11

0

22

0

0

0

0

0

23

2

0

0

0

0

157

Approved

Emma Foley

Red Hat, Inc.

elfoley2010@gmail.com

54

0

0

0

0

0

76

49

350

42

24

1

1

0

0

0

0

599

Approved

Franois-Rgis Menguy

Orange SAfrancoisregis.menguy@orange.com

32

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

11

0

0

0

0

0

0

45

Approved

Georg Kunz

Ericsson Software Technologygeorg.kunz@ericsson.com

15

6

5

44

42

65

59

10

105

0

0

0

4

0

0

0

0

357

Approved

Gergely Csatari

Nokia Corporationgergely.csatari@nokia.com

26

31

25

72

39

139

0

0

0

0

0

37

36

0

0

0

0

407

Approved

Gerrit Code Review

OpenStack Foundation

gerrit@opnfv.org

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

36

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

38

Approved

Gwenael Lambrouin

Orange SA

gwenael.lambrouin@orange.com

20

0

0

0

0

0

11

18

53

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

104

Approved

Ian Gardner

Vodafone Group Plc.

ian.gardner@vodafone.com

0

0

0

8

8

10

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

28

Approved

Ildiko Vancsa

Open Infrastructure Foundation

ildiko.vancsa@gmail.com

0

0

0

13

12

18

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

45

Approved

James Gu

AT&T Services, Inc.james.gu@att.com

65

0

0

2

1

4

113

49

306

226

88

0

2

0

0

0

0

858

Approved

jbhartley

Ericsson

2

5

4

2

0

17

0

0

0

0

0

6

4

0

0

0

0

96

Approved

Kanagara M

ONAP Projectkanagaraj.manickam@huawei.com

28

0

0

0

0

0

53

28

161

5

10

0

0

0

0

0

0

287

Approved

Karine Sevilla

Orange SAkarine.sevilla@orange.com

40

33

33

94

75

199

0

0

0

0

0

22

14

0

0

0

0

512

Approved

karinesevilla-MISSING-NAME


0

2

2

8

6

9

0

0

0

0

0

8

3

0

0

0

0

40

Approved

Kozlowski, Walter

Telstra Corporation Limitedwalter_kozlowski@bigpond.com

51

35

31

147

145

160

0

0

0

0

0

20

19

0

0

0

0

610

Approved

kumarsumangit

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

3

3

3

3

0

25

0

0

0

0

0

1

7

0

0

0

0

47

Approved

Kuralamudhan Ramakrishnan

Intel Corporation

kuralamudhan.ramakrishnan@intel.com

15

0

0

0

0

0

3

16

85

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

123

Approved

LF Admin

admin@linuxfoundation.org


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

19

23

0

0

0

0

0

0

44

Approved

Liang Chen

China Mobile Communication Company Ltdchenliangyjy@chinamobile.com

3

0

0

0

0

0

25

3

35

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

68

Approved

Luc Provoost

Intel Corporation

luc.provoost@intel.com

59

0

0

0

0

0

130

53

250

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

494

Approved

lylavoie

UNH InterOperability Lablylavoie@iol.unh.edu

0

0

0

6

3

13

10

0

15

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

50

Approved

Matthias Runge

Red Hat, Inc.

mrunge@redhat.com

1

0

0

0

0

0

41

0

52

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

96

Approved

Michael Sølvkær Pedersen

Intel Corporationmichael.soelvkaer@gmail.com

16

4

4

12

7

18

49

12

129

6

10

1

0

0

0

0

0

270

Approved

Morgan Richomme (Integration)

Orange SA

morgan.richomme@orange.com

2

0

0

0

0

0

1

2

14

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

21

Approved

niujie

China Mobile Communication Company Ltd

niujie@outlook.com

1

2

1

2

1

46

0

0

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

57

Approved

Pankaj Goyal

AT&T Services, Inc.

pgoyal@att.com

69

38

36

263

202

847

0

0

0

0

0

49

78

0

0

0

0

1584

Approved

Parth yadav

University of Delhiparthyadav3105@gmail.com

6

0

0

0

0

0

22

6

53

4

16

0

0

0

0

0

0

109

Approved

Per Andersson

Kaloom Inc.

per@kaloom.com

28

5

1

2

0

8

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

47

Approved

Petar Torre

Intel Corporationpetar.torre@intel.com

35

37

37

82

64

127

0

0

0

0

0

18

20

0

0

0

0

422

Approved

pierrick.louin

Orange SApierrick.louin@orange.com

17

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

23

0

16

0

0

0

0

0

0

62

Approved

Raven Hodgdon


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

17

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

21

Approved

Riccardo Gasparetto Stori

Vodafone Group Plc.rgs@vodafone.com

17

12

12

59

54

111

0

0

0

0

0

24

26

0

0

0

0

317

Approved

Rihab Banday

Ericsson Software Technology

rihab.banday@ericsson.com

35

5

5

28

22

36

141

27

242

7

7

7

2

0

0

0

0

566

Approved

Ritu Sood

Intel Corporation

Ritu.Sood@intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

51

0

55

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

108

Approved

Rodrigues, Joao A. (Nokia -PT/Amadora)

Nokia Corporation

joao.a.rodrigues@nokia.com

5

3

3

3

0

23

0

0

0

0

0

4

5

0

0

0

0

48

Approved

Sawyer Bergeron

UNH InterOperability Labsawyerbergeron@gmail.com

32

0

0

0

0

0

120

30

266

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

450

Approved

Scott Steinbrueck

AT&T Services, Inc.scott.steinbrueck@gmail.com

1

0

0

38

35

38

0

0

0

0

0

1

2

0

0

0

0

117

Approved

Sean Smith

University of New Hampshiressmith@iol.unh.edu

17

0

0

0

0

0

11

16

89

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

135

Approved

Shubham Mishra

Open Networking Foundation

shivam828787@gmail.com

55

0

0

0

0

0

1

5

23

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

36

Approved

Sofia Wallin

The Linux Foundationsofia.wallin@ericsson.com

16

0

0

0

0

0

28

13

65

2

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

129

Approved

Sridhar K N Rao

Spirent Communications Incsridhar.rao@spirent.com

46

0

0

1

1

1

141

42

265

21

48

0

0

0

0

0

0

568

Approved

sukhdev

Juniper Networks, Inc.sukhdev@juniper.net

3

2

2

40

36

63

0

0

0

0

1

1

1

0

0

0

0

151

Approved

Suresh Krishnan

Kaloom Inc.suresh@kaloom.com

3

3

2

3

2

5

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

0

0

0

0

24

Approved

Sylvain Desbureaux

Orange SA

sylvain.desbureaux@orange.com

12

0

0

0

0

0

2

4

12

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

32

Approved

Timothy Gresham

Intel Corporationtimothy.gresham@intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

45

13

0

0

0

0

0

0

60

Approved

Todd Malsbary

Intel Corporation

todd.malsbary@linux.intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

0

17

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

22

Approved

Tom Kivlin

Vodafone Group Plc.tom.kivlin@vodafone.com

66

23

19

80

66

196

0

0

0

0

0

33

49

0

0

0

0

534

Approved

Tomas Fredberg

Ericsson Software Technologytomas.fredberg@ericsson.com

14

8

6

33

28

53

0

0

0

0

0

1

8

0

0

0

0

153

Approved

Tomi Juvonen

Nokia Corporationtomi.juvonen@nokia.com

3

0

0

0

0

0

2

3

8

11

11

0

0

0

0

0

0

40

Approved

Trevor Cooper

Intel Corporationtrevor.cooper@intel.com

8

3

3

7

4

34

2

0

3

6

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

72

Approved

Trung Tran

Intel Corporation

trung.ducx.tran@intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

23

8

0

0

0

0

0

0

33

Approved

Ulrich Kleber

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltdulrich.kleber@huawei.com

0

0

0

116

109

139

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

367

Approved

Victor Morales

Intel Corporation

victor.morales@intel.com

5

0

0

0

0

0

16

5

56

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

84

Approved

Vincent Danno

Orange SA

vincent.danno@orange.comOrange SA

17

0

0

0

0

0

3

14

63

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

99

Approved

Vincent Mahe

Orange SA

v.mahe@orange.com

12

0

0

0

0

0

1

2

13

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

30

Approved

Xavier Simonart

Individual - No Account

simonartxavier@gmail.com

8

0

0

0

0

0

46

8

76

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

140

Approved

Yury Kylulin

Intel Corporationyury.kylulin@intel.com

14

0

0

0

0

0

11

8

26

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

61

Approved

zlatkodukic

Need email address, please send to Sandra

0

0

0

1

0

8

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

11

Not Qualified

Adarsh Yadav

Ramanujan College

adarsh.yadav@ramanujan.du.ac.in

2

0

0

0

0

0

1

2

9

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

16

Not Qualified

Aditya Srivastava

Google Developersadisrivas98@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

6

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

8

Not Qualified

Ajay Kumar

Orange SAajay4.kumar@orange.com

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

8

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

14

Not Qualified

Amy Zwarico

AT&T Services, Inc.amy.zwarico@att.com

2

2

1

1

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

9

Not Qualified

Ancuta Enache

Keysight Technologies Inc.

ancuta.enache@keysight.com

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

1

2

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

10

Not Qualified

Andrea Visnyei

Nokia Corporation

2

2

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

8

Not Qualified

Andrew Fenner

Ericsson Software Technology

andrew.fenner@ericsson.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

Andrew Grimberg

The Linux Foundation

tykeal@linux.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

0

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

8

Not Qualified

Andrey Pavlov

YANDEX LLC

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Anil Shashikumar Belur

The Linux Foundation

askb23@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

7

Not Qualified

Ashwin Nayak U

Oracle America Inc.ashwinnayak111@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

ASawwaf

Solutions by STC

2

2

1

3

3

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

16

Not Qualified

Bengt Thuree

The Linux Foundationbthuree@linuxfoundation.org

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

Not Qualified

Bharat Goel

Orange SAbharat.goel.ext@orange.comSA

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

14

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

17

Not Qualified

Bhumika Jain

Ernst & Young Global Limited

bhumika.jain4101@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

13

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

16

Not Qualified

Christopher Price

Ericsson Software Technology

christopher.price@ericsson.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

6

Not Qualified

dibasdas02


0

0

0

1

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

Dimitry Puzikov

TietoEVRY

d.puzikov2@partner.samsung.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

Not Qualified

Erol Ozcan

Argela Technologieserol.ozcan@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

fdegir

Ericsson Software Technologyfatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

Frederick F. Kautz IV

Open Networking Foundationfkautz@alumni.cmu.edu

0

0

0

1

0

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

6

Not Qualified

fuqiao1

China Mobile Communication Company Ltdfuqiao1@outlook.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

Not Qualified

heinrich.kuhn

heinrich.kuhn@corigine.com


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

7

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

9

Not Qualified

Jabir Kanhira Kadavathu

Intel Corporation

jabir.kanhira.kadavathu@intel.com

1

0

0

0

0

0

1

1

7

2

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

16

Not Qualified

Jacob Hodgdon

University of New Hampshire

jhodgdon@iol.unh.edu

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

Jessica Wagantall

The Linux Foundationjwagantall@linuxfoundation.org

4

0

0

0

0

0

3

1

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

14

Not Qualified

John Williamsj_t_williams@dell.com


0

0

0

1

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

6

Not Qualified

Kamil Wiatrowski

Intel Corporationkamilx.wiatrowski@intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

0

11

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

17

Not Qualified

kdwar


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

Not Qualified

Kishore Rajasekharuni


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Luis Suárez


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

Not Qualified

Manik Sidana

VoerEir ABmanik@voereir.com

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

0

0

0

6

Not Qualified

Mark Beierl

Open Platform for NFV

mark.beierl@canonical.com

0

0

0

1

1

3

0

0

0

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

10

Not Qualified

Mark Smith

marksmith198771@gmail.com


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Michał Jagiełło

Deutsche Telekom AGJagieo

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Olivier Smith

MATRIXX Software

olivier.smith@matrixx.com

1

1

1

1

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

7

Not Qualified

Onong Tayeng

Cisco Systems, Inc.onong.tayeng@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

11

0

0

0

0

0

0

18

Not Qualified

Parth Inamdarparth.inamdar1@gmail.com


0

0

0

0

0

0

3

0

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

9

Not Qualified

Patrice Buriez

Intel Corporationpatrice.buriez@intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

0

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

10

Not Qualified

Pawan Vermapawanjbs5@gmail.com


1

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

6

Not Qualified

Philippe CALVET

Orange SA

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Pratik Raj

Calsoft Inc.

rajpratik71@gmail.com

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

8

Not Qualified

Qiao Fu

China Mobile Communication Company Ltd

fuqiao@chinamobile.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Quang-Huy Nguyen

Soongsil University

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Ragashree

Nokia Corporation

ragashreeshekar@gmail.com

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

4

Not Qualified

Ratnopam Charabarti


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Rishabh Kumar Jain

Individual - No Accountrishabhkjain89@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

2

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

Roy Tang

AT&T Services, Inc.

roy.s.tang@att.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

3

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

9

Not Qualified

Saddullah Sheikh

Dell Technologiessnasrullah.c@stc.com.sa

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

4

Not Qualified

Samuel Hellec

Orange SAsamuel.hellec@orange.com

0

0

0

2

2

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

8

Not Qualified

Satyawan Jangra

Orange SAisatyawanj@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Scot Steele

AT&T Services, Inc.

scot.steele@att.com

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

sstrehla

Intel Corporation

slawomir.strehlau@intel.com

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

10

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

16

Not Qualified

steven stark

AT&T Services, Inc.

ss820f@att.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

sudeepbatra

Ericsson Software Technology

sudeep.batra@att.com

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

sunku ranganath

Intel Corporationsunku.ranganath@intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

0

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

9

Not Qualified

Taylor Carpenter

Vulk Cooptaylor@vulk.coop

0

0

0

1

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

Thomas Duval

Orange SAthomas.duval@orange.com

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

1

2

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

12

Not Qualified

ToshiWakayama-KDDI


0

0

0

2

2

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

8

Not Qualified

Trevor Bramwell

The Linux Foundationtbramwell@linuxfoundation.org

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

6

Not Qualified

Vaib16dec


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Vaibhav Chopra

Expedia, Inc.

vaibhav.chopra@orange.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Satish Verma

Spirent Communications Inc

satish.verma@spirent.com

1

1

1

1

0

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

10

Not Qualified

vijay938


0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

vishal sharma

Salesforce.com, inc.

mbavishal@gmail.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

Weiming Gan

Intel Corporation

weimingx.gan@intel.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

Not Qualified

Yan Yang

China Mobile Communication Company Ltdyangyanyj@chinamobile.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

Not Qualified

Yeeling Lam

AT&T Services, Inc.yeeling.lam@att.com

0

0

0

1

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

Not Qualified

Yichen Wang

Cisco Systems, Inc.yicwang@cisco.com

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

Not Qualified

...